Skip to main content

Eastern Regional Office

Jennifer Ardon Project Officer, Refugee Resettlement & Community Relations jardon@clwr.mb.ca 519.725.8777

International Headquarters

Ian Mair We Care Program Assistant ian@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0111
Cody Cleave We Care Program Coordinator cody@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0111
Maryanne Mutch Program Analyst maryanne@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0118
Tyler Braun Program Manager tbraun@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0506
Carla Blakley Director carla@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0504
Jennifer Ardon Project Officer, Refugee Resettlement & Community Relations jardon@clwr.mb.ca 519.725.8777
Ellen Paulley Communications Manager ellen@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0117
Fikre Tsehai Development Manager, Refugee Resettlement clwr@clwrbc.ca 604.540.9760
Diana Koldyk Director diana@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0507
Tom Brook Legacy Planning and Major Gifts Advisor tbrook@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0115
Gerlinde Berglund Executive Assistant gerlinde@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0508
Patricia Maruschak Director patricia@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0116

Western Regional Office

Fikre Tsehai Development Manager, Refugee Resettlement clwr@clwrbc.ca 604.540.9760
Senait Biadgilign Program Assistant, Refugee Resettlement & Community Relations senait@clwrbc.ca 604.540.9760
Robert Granke Executive Director email@clwr.org 204.613.0113

General Contact